Gather & Grow
Voice Notes from Sarah
Your questions answered...
0:00
-30:16

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Gather & Grow

Your questions answered...

1

Hello beautiful members!

Firstly I must apologise for the tardiness of this podcast episode - I have been not attending my own lectures and spinning too many plates in the last few weeks.

This month I got three questions which I have answered here in this members only episode. I quite liked this new format of being able to answer your questions and I hope you do too.

This post is for paid subscribers

Gather & Grow
Voice Notes from Sarah
Journeying through running and growing a small creative coaching business, glimpses into my life behind the scenes, things I'm finding hard, things I am finding easy and everything in between.