Gather & Grow
Voice Notes from Sarah
Five ways to check if your boundaries are an issue
3
0:00
-20:34

Five ways to check if your boundaries are an issue

(and why to stop taking about your boundaries!)
3

Welcome back!

It’s been a while.

Let’s talk boundaries and why the lack of them is affecting our ability to get what we want.

Do you feel resentful? Overwhelmed? taken for granted? Jealous? Chances are your boundaries are a problem.

I’d love to hear what issues you are currently having with boundaries. Why not tell me in the comments and see if I have an observation or two?

You can also book a free discovery session with me if you feel that coaching with me could be a way to explore, set and maintain boundaries with others and with yourself so that you start to make positive changes in life and business. Click HERE to find out more.

With love,

Sarah x

3 Comments
Gather & Grow
Voice Notes from Sarah
Journeying through running and growing a small creative coaching business, glimpses into my life behind the scenes, things I'm finding hard, things I am finding easy and everything in between.